Were There Any Orders Worse Than Order 66?

The short answer is yes, there is.

Order 37 was an order to round up as many people as possible and have them as hostages in order in capture just one person. It was executed twice. The first time was on Bellassa, a year after the Declaration of a New Order (in other words, about a year after Order 66 happened). The other time was a little bit later on Rosha. An inquisitor was given the order the first time and it was to try a lure out Obi-wan. I couldn’t find anything on the second time.

I actually thought this post was going to be longer than this. I thought there was going to be a long, in-depth post about all the ins and outs of Order 37 but it was like researching for some of my species and planet posts. I was surprised by this one.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started